Pabbly Connect Team•Updated Aug 17, 2026•1 min read
The webhook URL is unique for every workflow. Further, the webhook URL of your workflow is not visible if you're sharing a workflow with somebody. The other person with whom you're sharing the workflow won't be able to see your workflow's webhook URL in any case.